A place for thoughts

Monday, August 11th, 2014

Today is a dedication of recording thought. Often I find my mind drifting among philosophical chatter. I try to reflect back on those thoughts and wonder if there is any actual clarity to the presence of narrative as it generates. Also, in my efforts I want to explore any bias that is present that would influence the framing, adoption, or rejection of thoughts as they pertain to the establishment of larger concept adoption.
My plan is to start a thought reflection piece and see if the application of these philosophical thoughts have any true ramifications on my actions within the relationships I have.
As I listen to lectures, read books or listen to material I want to record the thoughts generated from these concepts and track their progression as they pertain to the larger concepts of life.
I invite you to join me in conversation, in addition, in response to, reply to, or to add on to any thoughts shared and lessons learned.

Leave a Reply

