The future of packing

Monday, October 4th, 2010

One of my 7th grade students posted this on our Ning site. It is one of the best ideas I have heard about in a long time. Thought I should share this with as many people as I could.

4 comments on “The future of packing

  1. bendedspoon says:

    wow!
    thank you for sharing
    my favorite mushroom has now other use.
    here’s my respect to those who continue
    to making a positive difference in the world.
    brilliant!
    🙂

  2. Good day!This was a really marvelous Topics!
    I come from milan, I was luck to look for your theme in bing
    Also I obtain a lot in your theme really thank your very much i will come daily

  3. Yea, this is a very cool video. I watched it in Mr. Shumays class. I am one of his students.

Leave a Reply

