ning

Monday, November 9th, 2009

I have started a ning site as a part of my project and welcome all to check out my social network. This will be an interactive site with student input on all things science.

4 comments on “ning

  1. Bettina Welsh says:

    I tried to view, but it is by invitation only? Can you change settings?

    Thanx, Bettina

    • Cameron says:

      I have changed the privacy setting on the site so you can all view the main page of the site. Have to keep access limited due to student use of this site.

  2. Jeffg says:

    I was going to try a ning but found Moodle to incorporate everything I needed to get my online class up and running perhaps next semester I will being ninging 🙂 How are you finding the amount of work to run it?

Leave a Reply

